Customer Reviews for Official Issue Nylon Reversible Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on November 15, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT JOB!!


(Kansas) on June 25, 2013
5 Stars

The reversible was exactly what I ordered of good quality and delivery was fast!!!


(Massachusetts) on March 2, 2012
5 Stars

We love it......WE couldn't beat the price and material. Epic sports has become my number 1 place to shop.


(Nova Scotia) on December 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great product and very efficient and fast service


(California) on October 28, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent Service - These are the best jerseys I have ordered from you!! Thanks for the follow up on my order and prompt shipping. This is my 4th order from you guys. Thanks to Eric as well for catching my mistake on my order.


(Missouri) on July 20, 2011
5 Stars

My grandson was sooo suprised. He absolutely LOVED his personalized jerseys!!! Thank you so much!!!! A+++++++++++


(Louisiana) on June 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great jerseys! Wish I would have order more. Fits good. Looks good.


(Pennsylvania) on April 21, 2011
5 Stars

yes you should buy them. i wasnt sure so i only bought a low quantity. they run true to size. the logo for this brand is nice, gives a touch of class. i would compare these in quality to the eastbay brand, or the badger brand


(Michigan) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

great product...i have had them for 2 weeks and am very happy with the quality for such an inexpensive jersey. I use them for praotice jerseys, but i wouldn't hesitate to place a number on them and use them for games.


(Utah) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

Great product for the price!!


(New York) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

will be ordering more very soon


(Florida) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great product for the price.. These jerseys held up well in the wear and tear of travel ball.


(Illinois) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

Jersey was of good quality and the shipping was very fast. I would order from Epic again.


(Tennessee) on February 28, 2011
5 Stars

good quality for the money


(Alabama) on February 24, 2011
5 Stars

Shirts were just what I needed for practice and pickup games. They worked great and the quality is excellent


(Alabama) on February 24, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what I expected


(New York) on March 19, 2012
4 Stars

Same quality as other reversibles at a lower price!! Savings!!!


(Tennessee) on May 13, 2011
3 Stars

Not bad price for practice jerseys. Thin, quality not the greatest.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map