Customer Reviews for Red Lion Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Wristbands

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on December 15, 2013
5 Stars

wrist band - as listed - not much to say


(Georgia) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

Adorable!


(Texas) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

Bright and match the socks I got perfectly!


(Louisiana) on September 30, 2013
5 Stars

Love this product also. We ordered these with the matching breast cancer socks for our football team. They are very comfortable to wear and look great. We love the quick ship time that it took to get our products. We wil be ordering from epic sports again. Thank You C West


(South Carolina) on October 29, 2012
5 Stars

MY GRANDAUGHTER WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THESE AND THE SOX


(Georgia) on October 17, 2012
5 Stars

Very good quality and the team love them!


(New York) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice! Girls loved wearing them to support a good cause and with a mom who's a survivor part of our parent cheering section, these were great!


(Maryland) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

great value, great quality, fast shipping! Thank you!


(Tennessee) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

Love the wristbands - the design, the material, etc. Came as promised and when promised.


(New York) on October 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great!..used them for an all day soccer benefit and kids/parentys loved them!


(Louisiana) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

Ver nice.


(California) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

Great..I will be placing an order for an entire team!


(Illinois) on October 25, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice and will definitely buy them again next year.


(Maryland) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

The wristbands were just as described. Very vibrant and the Pee Wee Tackle football team have enjoyed wearing them to support breast cancer awareness. Delivery was perfect!


(New Hampshire) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome the team looked great for their Think Pink game.


(Tennessee) on November 15, 2010
5 Stars

Fast shipping and excellent product!


(Rhode Island) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

Everyone loved them as they matched the socks perfectly! Team really looked great wearing both items!


(Ohio) on October 17, 2010
5 Stars

Everything was great for our cancer awareness game and the wristbands looked awesome.


(Virginia) on May 9, 2013
4 Stars

Product was exactly what I expected. Will be used during Race for Cure in DC.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map