Customer Reviews for Cancer Awareness Black Pink Ribbon Socks (1-Pair)

Back To Product
(Mississippi) on June 5, 2011
5 Stars

The team loved the socks and we got so many comments from people watching the game about the socks, the parents thought it was also a great idea. Coach Nelson-MS Ballers


(California) on March 4, 2011
5 Stars

nice socks, just the look very nice when they arrived in good condition


(Texas) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great sock. The boys team wanted to support Cancer awareness and they were excited about the black socks with pink ribbon.


(Arizona) on November 15, 2010
5 Stars

The girls loved the socks and received a lot of cheers from the crowd as they played in their Kick for the Cure Soccer tournament. Thanks for the speedy service!


(Indiana) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

This socks are awesome! What a great way to promote BC awareness!! As a survivor- it was an honor to see all of these pink ribbons playing on the field!!


(Connecticut) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

these socks exceeded my expectations! They are extremely well made and gorgeous. Not only did out girls look fashionable, but they went undefeated and won the whole tournament (maybe the socks were our good luck charm:) And they were shipped soooooo quickly!!!


(Arkansas) on October 27, 2010
5 Stars

the socks were exactly what we were looking for. My daughters' basketball team raises money for breast cancer research and has a pink night in February. They plan to wear the socks in their game that night. The team was very excited about the socks.


(Maryland) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality - thick socks. Arrived very quickly


(Virginia) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great Customer Service. The order was received within 3 days of ordering with regular ground shipping. I will put Epic Sports in my favorites for ordering my softball gear.


(Virginia) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

The socks were perfect for my daughter's 14U Fastpitch Softball team. I was quite pleased with the price (the best that I found) and the time it took from purchase to receiving. It was much faster than I anticipated. Epic Sports has a great selection of products at great prices. I will be purchasing from them again.


(Illinois) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

Terry in customer service was extremely professional and helpful to insure I received my order. He contacted the manufacturer on my behalf to confirm quantity and shipping. You may think he is only doing his job, but he went above and beyond! We received the product timely, we love it and look forward to working with Epic Sports again! Thank you Terry!!!


(Indiana) on October 5, 2010
4 Stars

My daughter loves the socks as she is a breast cancer supporter and we had a hard time finding socks for her to wear for theupcoming season this year.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map