Customer Reviews for Champro Adult Franchise Game Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(Georgia) on February 15, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent look, light weight and has held up well to several washes. Great buy.


(Illinois) on February 11, 2013
5 Stars

everything looks and feels great we greatly appreciate your business. it means alot and is greatly appreciated. thank you very much.


(Texas) on December 13, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality great product. Iron letters were not as nice as I expected.


(Ohio) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product, quick shipping.


(Missouri) on June 19, 2012
5 Stars

We looked kbetter than our competition.


(California) on April 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great jerseys! Bought a team set for a city league and they fit normally! Make sure to measure your chest size to get the correct ones. The print came in nicely and the way we wanted them to. The order came in about a 4 days earlier, right on time for our first game.


(West Virginia) on March 25, 2012
5 Stars

These are great uniforms,The team,fans,and parents love them!!! Great for a school team or aau everywhere we go people talk about the uniform good buy


(New York) on January 5, 2012
5 Stars

Loved them and kids enjoy them. Think they look excellent and the color match was perfect. The shirts were a perfect fit.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map