Customer Reviews for Champro Dream Reversible Basketball Shorts

Back To Product
(Idaho) on January 25, 2014
5 Stars

These shorts look great with our jerseys and the kids love them!


(New York) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

Good fit, some kids may want a size large if they want A loose fit (as some kids do), however my players love them as size. I highly recommend this product.


(Michigan) on April 2, 2013
5 Stars

Nice length to the shorts, good quality for the price.


(New York) on January 28, 2013
5 Stars

Heavy duty & comfortable! Perfect reversible shorts for your basketball team!


(California) on December 10, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect shorts. I had to buy my sons uniform for high school basketball and these were exactly right and for a great price.


(Florida) on March 7, 2012
5 Stars

Good product, great price


(New Jersey) on January 19, 2012
5 Stars

perfect


(Arizona) on December 21, 2011
5 Stars

Shorts run true to size ! Great fit--


(Colorado) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

Really nice uniforms. Great price.


(Tennessee) on May 13, 2011
5 Stars

Impressive. Hesitate to recommend because I don't want everyone else to jump on this deal. Excellent Quality, Great Price.


(Illinois) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great product. the team loves the shorts and uniforms.


(California) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Impressed


(Indiana) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

THE SHORTS WERE A GREAT CHOICE...ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE...THEY LOOK AND FEEL NICE...THE TEAM AND PARENTS ARE REALLY IMPRESSED...THANKS COACH J.WALTON INDIANAPOLIS,IN


(Idaho) on October 13, 2014
4 Stars

Great for reversible shorts. Players like them. Runs a little small.


(Texas) on December 11, 2013
4 Stars

Shorts are nice, but a little shorter than the kids like. I suggest purchasing the next size but do consider waist when doing so.


(Maryland) on April 7, 2011
4 Stars

Nice shorts. Like that they are reversible also like the jersey. For more review, see my review about the matching Champro Dri-Gear Reversible Jersey.


(Oklahoma) on March 24, 2011
4 Stars

Very nice basketball shorts for the price


(West Virginia) on December 5, 2011
3 Stars

Very small for the sizes!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map