Customer Reviews for Champro Dream Reversible Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(Idaho) on January 25, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome jerseys for our youth basketball traveling teams. Great quality for the price! Really happy with the customer service too.


(Utah) on January 7, 2014
5 Stars

Great product at agreat price. We love Epic Sports!


(Texas) on October 24, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome! Good price and feels great. Definitely a great buy.


(New York) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

High quality uniform at a really good price!


(Maryland) on February 1, 2013
5 Stars

I love these jerseys. There great for our program!!


(Ohio) on April 23, 2012
5 Stars

Love these reversible jerseys prices are low but items are of good quility


(Oregon) on February 23, 2012
5 Stars

There great! The team loved them.


(New York) on November 4, 2011
5 Stars

Epic Sports is a great company to work with. Customer service was fantastic. The process was very clearly outlined with accurate shipping dates, and product was exactly as advertised. Jerseys are very good quality, and letters/numbers were done exactly to spec. I will definitely order from Epic Sports again. Thank you Epic Sports!


(Colorado) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

Really nice uniforms. Great price.


(Texas) on July 14, 2011
5 Stars

fast shimpment and jerseys are of top quality. I'll definitely continue to order from Epic Sports.


(Texas) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

We were very suprised at the quality we got for the price. This is a great deal and were so glad we found it!!!


(California) on June 10, 2011
5 Stars

Delivered on time. Looks great!


(Tennessee) on May 13, 2011
5 Stars

Impressive. Hesitate to recommend because I don't want everyone else to jump on this deal. Excellent Quality, Great Price.


(North Carolina) on May 12, 2011
5 Stars

excelente calidad! comprare de nuevo!


(Massachusetts) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

very good product


(California) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

very impressed


(Indiana) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

THE JERSEYS WERE A GREAT CHOICE...ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE...THEY LOOK AND FEEL NICE...THE TEAM AND PARENTS ARE REALLY IMPRESSED...THANKS COACH J.WALTON INDIANAPOLIS,IN


(Kentucky) on March 12, 2011
5 Stars

great product! I will buy again.


(California) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Quick delivery and the material is much thicker than expected for the price. Everyone on the team is very happy.


(Illinois) on February 15, 2011
5 Stars

E18629 Champro Dri-Gear Reversible Basketball Jerseys - Excellent Product and Service. We ordered complete uniforms (jerseys and shorts) and printing for 2 travel teams. Delivered on time and uniforms were better than we expected. BScott - IL


(Minnesota) on February 6, 2011
5 Stars

The shirts were a lot heavier duty than I expected. Feels like an actual jersey not like some of the cheap knockoffs. The whole team likes them. Thanks for a great product with very reasonable pricing!


(Kentucky) on December 6, 2010
5 Stars

Great jersey. Lightweight wicking material. The boys love them- sharpest looking team in the league. Excellent value. Ordered on Monday they were on my front porch on Wednesday. Couldn't be more pleased with the product and Epic Sports


(New York) on January 28, 2013
4 Stars

Good Quality Material, A little heavy but it's a reversible jersey so I guess it's about normal


(Florida) on March 7, 2012
4 Stars

Good product for the price


(Maryland) on April 7, 2011
4 Stars

Our team looks sharp in these jerseys and the matching shorts. This was such a great purchase. Quality could have been a little better, but the fabric is nice and light. Had the sewing quality been a little better, and the minor fading of the darker color onto the white after washing in cold water, I would definitely give this a 5-star.


(California) on July 24, 2014
3 Stars

Overall jersey isn't bad just the size. Size chart shows a little smaller than normal. Asked sales rep and he also advised me the jersey isn't true to size. Finally got the product and normally I wear medium BUT got one size larger and jersey is way bigger than I wanted.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map