Customer Reviews for Augusta Satin Baseball Jacket/Striped Trim

Back To Product
(Michigan) on April 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great jacket, reasonable price and fast delivery. I had our "Westside Rod & Customs Car Club" embroidered on the back and it looks totally old school, just like I wanted.


(California) on April 6, 2016
5 Stars

Product arrived a day early which is always nice. The sizes were perfect, just what I ordered. The jackets are easy to embroider and the finished product is very professional looking!


(Arizona) on September 18, 2014
5 Stars

For the price these jackets were great and they look very nice with all the embroidering.


(North Carolina) on July 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great jackets and quick shipping from Epic Sports. Thanks!


(California) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

These jackets are comfortable and retro trendy. My team loves them and are able to play ball comfortably while wearing them.


(Florida) on February 6, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome The girls love them Thank you


(Ontario) on January 27, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent Customer Service (Charity) with my request. Advised that it was "back-orderd" and was given a date when order would be shipped and Epic met that date. Extremely pleased and will recommend to other Vette groups. Thanks very much


(Maryland) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

Fast delivery and jacket was exactly as advertised. Just what my husband wanted.


(Washington) on May 27, 2016
4 Stars

Shipped promptly and arrived precisely when they said it would.


(Georgia) on May 11, 2016
4 Stars

Jackets are not bad, they are what I was looking for, only thing is they run kind of small but all in all they're straight


(Oklahoma) on December 7, 2011
4 Stars

Very nice product, good quality, well made. The only thing is that they seem to run a little on the small side in my opinion. Very good experience with you guys! Received my shipment quickly. Thanks!


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map