Customer Reviews for Augusta Satin Baseball Jacket/Striped Trim

Back To Product
(Michigan) on April 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great jacket, reasonable price and fast delivery. I had our "Westside Rod & Customs Car Club" embroidered on the back and it looks totally old school, just like I wanted.


(California) on April 6, 2016
5 Stars

Product arrived a day early which is always nice. The sizes were perfect, just what I ordered. The jackets are easy to embroider and the finished product is very professional looking!


(Arizona) on September 18, 2014
5 Stars

For the price these jackets were great and they look very nice with all the embroidering.


(North Carolina) on July 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great jackets and quick shipping from Epic Sports. Thanks!


(California) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

These jackets are comfortable and retro trendy. My team loves them and are able to play ball comfortably while wearing them.


(Florida) on February 6, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome The girls love them Thank you


(Ontario) on January 27, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent Customer Service (Charity) with my request. Advised that it was "back-orderd" and was given a date when order would be shipped and Epic met that date. Extremely pleased and will recommend to other Vette groups. Thanks very much


(Maryland) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

Fast delivery and jacket was exactly as advertised. Just what my husband wanted.


(Washington) on May 27, 2016
4 Stars

Shipped promptly and arrived precisely when they said it would.


(Georgia) on May 11, 2016
4 Stars

Jackets are not bad, they are what I was looking for, only thing is they run kind of small but all in all they're straight


(Oklahoma) on December 7, 2011
4 Stars

Very nice product, good quality, well made. The only thing is that they seem to run a little on the small side in my opinion. Very good experience with you guys! Received my shipment quickly. Thanks!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map