Customer Reviews for Augusta Sportswear Tri-Color Drawstring Backpack

Back To Product
(Ohio) on September 25, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect for gym clothes, cheer necessities and light weight but durable!


(New York) on April 7, 2014
5 Stars

Great price - well made


(Kentucky) on March 4, 2014
5 Stars

My girls loved it! I bought them as a gift for our basketball team and they still wear them to school for gym class. Perfect for shoes and uniforms. Cheap, and they lasted the entire season. Very satisfied.. GREAT BUY!!!


(Kansas) on September 18, 2013
5 Stars

The printing looks excellent. The product seems to be holding up just fine, all products except 1 were received within 2 1/2 days of ordering. Excellent!


(Ohio) on July 12, 2013
5 Stars

Looks like a good quality bag for the price. The embroidery was a little smaller than expected and is in the middle of the bag, not the top like in the picture. But, definitely not a problem. Delivery was MUCH faster than promised even with the embroidery!


(Tennessee) on June 28, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect for little girls!!!


(Texas) on March 24, 2013
5 Stars

They were GREAT! I didn't expect them to be so pretty and so durable. They are perfect for our students who will be participating in the Special Olympics in our school district. Thank you for a great price and an awesome drawstrig backpack and they were in our school colors too. Thanks our kids will be so excited when they get to see them.


(Tennessee) on February 7, 2013
5 Stars

better than what I expected.. great product for the price


(Texas) on February 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great bag with a great price!


(Utah) on October 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great bags at a really good price.


(Alabama) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

We were very impressed with the quality and delivery time.


(New York) on August 5, 2013
4 Stars

Bags was good for the price


(Ohio) on October 1, 2010
3 Stars

The team was excited to receive the bags. I was a little bummed with the size of the bag. The girls have a hard time putting shoes and ball in the bag. The team is 8 year olds and we felt these bags would be good enough. The quality of the bag is good.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map