Customer Reviews for Fabnit Women's Compression Shorts-Closeout

Back To Product
(Maine) on July 31, 2013
5 Stars

shorts are comfortable & good quality


(California) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

fits well, daughter uses them for soccer and softball. it isn't padded so not really great for sliding but it serves its purpose for some protection.


(New York) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

VERY DURABLE..USE ALSMOST 3 TIMES A WEEK


(Michigan) on August 25, 2012
5 Stars

These are some of the most comfortable shorts ever. My players love these more than any other brand I order.


(Missouri) on May 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great item.


(New York) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

Bought these for my shot putters, great fit.


(Kentucky) on January 11, 2012
5 Stars

Received in record time! Correct items; perfect product


(California) on December 21, 2011
5 Stars

Loved them, perfect to work out.


(Minnesota) on September 16, 2011
5 Stars

perfect


(New Jersey) on August 8, 2011
5 Stars

These shorts stay up when running or weight training. Order came in FAST; like within days! The service can't be beat and confidence with reorders. Can't beat the price! Thank you! Sue E.Brunswick, NJ


(Alabama) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

They are great. We love them.


(Florida) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

I really loved these! They are super comfortable and longer than regular spandex which I love too! I feel super slim in them and that's always a plus.


(Arizona) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Glad I found some shorts I can use and the price was certainly right!


(Maryland) on February 10, 2011
5 Stars

Good material. Comfortable.


(North Carolina) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

I got these shorts for running. They work well for reducing chafing and keeping me warm. These have been a great buy.


(Michigan) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

great fit, especially for the price!


(Texas) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Wonderful! I love them. Just the right fit and they wash well. thanks


(Connecticut) on September 10, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality & great price!!


(New York) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

True to size, serve their purpose


(California) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

great product


(California) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

price is great ,and product is quality as well, and the delivery was fast. Thank You


(Georgia) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

great shorts for the price


(New Jersey) on August 17, 2010
5 Stars

they fit very well and are comfortable. they look very nice with our uniforms. i actually am considering buying more.


(California) on August 16, 2010
5 Stars

Price and fit were great! Will definately be back for more products from this company!


(California) on August 9, 2010
5 Stars

Good deal and nice compression shorts.


(Maryland) on August 3, 2010
5 Stars

Got these for my daughter in Basic training and she liked them so well I have to order more.


(Alabama) on June 21, 2010
5 Stars

The black are great for volleyball. The white are a bit see through but are great to wear under another pair of shorts for conditioning.


(Hawaii) on November 26, 2013
4 Stars

Very light weight!! Runs a little small, but it did fit.


(Washington) on March 14, 2011
4 Stars

The material is good quality and great price. My daughter uses them to run in.


(Nebraska) on December 24, 2010
4 Stars

Works great on keeping muscles warm. Fits true to size. The only problem I have is that when I'm really working out hard they tend to ride up my thighs, but that could be a personal problem, not a product problem.


(Wisconsin) on October 7, 2010
4 Stars

These are great shorts.


(Illinois) on September 14, 2010
4 Stars

Super comfy to wear! they fit like a glove!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map