Customer Reviews for Augusta Youth Baseball Game Tube Socks

Back To Product
(Florida) on October 24, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect size, son likes day's comfortable.


(Virginia) on June 23, 2017
5 Stars

Quick response from Vesper!


(California) on May 26, 2017
5 Stars

I love the sock but I needed to get it long.. to short my my girls


(Delaware) on April 14, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect length for my 5yr old.


(Florida) on April 2, 2017
5 Stars

MY ENTIRE T-BALL TEAM LOVES THEIR SOCKS! PERFECT FOR 4-6 YEAR OLDS!


(Texas) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

Exactly what we ordered


(Illinois) on November 22, 2016
5 Stars

-easy to order- quick delivery- arrived undamaged. Thank you !!!


(Texas) on November 2, 2016
5 Stars

These are basic socks of good quality, with any color you need or want to add some pizzazz to your game. At this price, you can't go wrong. My 6 and 8 year old fit into the size 7-9 well. The 6 year old is very picky about sock comfort and she had no problem with these.


(Ohio) on October 5, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality


(Texas) on September 26, 2016
5 Stars

My son loves these socks much better than the ones bought at the store. They are more comfortable, breathable and "soft".


(Pennsylvania) on June 23, 2015
5 Stars

My son loved these socks. They were on the thinner side, which is what we were looking for. He is very picky about his socks! They washed well also. Probably use them again next season if we need the same color.


(Virginia) on April 27, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality modern design and a great price.


(Tennessee) on April 22, 2012
5 Stars

These socks are great and true to size and when you coach t-ball its hard to find youth socks that fit great and these socks are perfect for younger players and the color was a perfect match for what we were looking for, and they are very low price and a great quality. Very Happy Coach


(Texas) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Great! They are thin and cool, but not too thin.


(Ohio) on May 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks, great price. Our team all loved them.


(Florida) on March 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great price for the product.


(Texas) on October 8, 2016
1 Stars

Very thin material and they aren't actual softball socks. More like stockings.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map