Customer Reviews for Augusta Sportswear Adult Wicking T-Shirt

Back To Product
(Michigan) on March 19, 2014
5 Stars

These are great shirts, and a excellent value. They are every bit as nice as some of the shirts that cost 4 times as much. I will definitely be ordering more in the near future.


(California) on August 12, 2013
5 Stars

love these-- the medium is a little bigger than a regular men's medium


(Washington) on March 12, 2013
5 Stars

"WOW" Augusta Sportswear Adult Wicking T-Shirt is a Superb Product which is excellent!!! The size, fit, quality is Fabulous!!! I was looking for an alternative to my Under Armour Tees I use under my tactical vest that need to wick moisture away. Augusta Sportswear Adult Wicking T-Shirt meets this need at a product price that is "FABULOUS"!! I was skeptical when I ordered these that they would meet the need I attended for them! They meet that need, they do not snag which is a fault of other brands, they look Excellent just as a Stand alone Tee shirts to wear! Wick well, wear well, retain shape, have not balled... So to some this all up Augusta Sportswear Adult Wicking T-Shirts are sold as a Soccer Team Shirt, Wear is Superb, Fit is Great right out of the box is Excellent, shipped fast (I think shipping could be a little cheaper through USPS as I paid over $10.00 for 6 tees which are super light in weight. I will order more Augusta Sportswear Adult Wicking T-Shirts and also will be ordering some of Epic Sports Polo's. Thank you so much for offering this Faboulous Product!!! Park Ranger Mike 03-12-2013


(Texas) on January 20, 2013
5 Stars

We bought these for practice shirts our 11 year-old baseball team and they look great with screen printing. So much better than cotton t-shirts and the price was great.


(Virginia) on June 15, 2012
5 Stars

Nice shirt, nice quality...Would recommend this shirt...


(Illinois) on January 31, 2014
4 Stars

These are nice shirts for training. I don't think they'd make to game day, but they have held up nice in the wash.


(Florida) on November 8, 2013
4 Stars

Love the shirt. Good quality for the price. Love the color(pink) Ran slightly narrow (slim) ... not as wide as the other shirts in the same size I ordered same day.


(Illinois) on October 24, 2013
4 Stars

Nice shirts, great solid colors, and good value. Shirt runs a bit smaller/tight to size.


(Texas) on July 10, 2013
4 Stars

There run small


(Florida) on December 12, 2012
4 Stars

JUST AS NICE AS COMPARABLES THAT COST 4 TIMES AS MUCH.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map