Customer Reviews for Kelme Womens Sparta Sports Pants Closeout

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on October 12, 2017
5 Stars

Fantastic, great fit and price


(New York) on October 1, 2017
5 Stars

great product


(Tennessee) on September 12, 2017
5 Stars

These are very sharp. Size AM fit 5'5, 105 pound female perfectly.


(Virginia) on April 24, 2017
5 Stars

Plain awesome! And the price was a steal.


(Idaho) on March 21, 2017
5 Stars

so far these are great


(Texas) on December 28, 2016
5 Stars

Bought these for my daughters to wear to and from the gym and they love them! Great quality and keep the wind off of them.


(Tennessee) on December 5, 2016
5 Stars

Extremely pleased with the quality and elated with the price!! Perfect fit!!


(South Carolina) on November 30, 2016
5 Stars

The sizes run very small


(Illinois) on November 22, 2016
5 Stars

These pants are not true to size-- run very small compared to other brands. I normally wear L-XL... but XL fit like a small/medium... quick delivery- easy to order- arrived undamaged--so all of that was great! Thank you !!!


(Texas) on November 17, 2016
5 Stars

Love them! A bit long though.


(Texas) on September 29, 2016
5 Stars

I ordered these pants and fell so in love with them that I ordered 2 more pairs! They are lightweight and extremely flattering.


(North Carolina) on September 6, 2016
5 Stars

I like & love these Sport pants!!


(Texas) on February 17, 2016
5 Stars

My daughter loves this. I got her the matching top and bottom she uses them while chilly or warming up.


(California) on December 30, 2015
5 Stars

GOT PAIR FOR ME AND MY DUAGHTER GREAT


(New York) on December 8, 2015
5 Stars

Love it would buy it again. Fits great


(Washington) on December 16, 2014
5 Stars

GOOD


(Virginia) on March 14, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice outfit that flatters a woman's shape much better than stock sweat suits.


(Texas) on April 4, 2017
4 Stars

They do run a tad bit small but overall, very comfortable!


(Texas) on September 23, 2016
4 Stars

Nice..but I think it must for tall people..or long legs!


(New Jersey) on November 11, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality,it was comfortable but ran small in the waist not in length though.


(Ohio) on September 29, 2011
4 Stars

Size runs big but otherwise just as described.


(Wisconsin) on April 17, 2017
3 Stars

Fit small


(California) on November 5, 2015
3 Stars

These pants fit a 14 year old-smallest XL ever! Athletic women: consider male sizes in this product line!


(Ontario) on July 17, 2012
3 Stars

nice material and great price.


(Louisiana) on October 15, 2015
2 Stars

Runs very, very small. They run about (2) sizes small.


(Michigan) on March 22, 2017
1 Stars

Ran very small.


(Texas) on February 26, 2017
1 Stars

Size runs at least 2 sizes small.


(Colorado) on October 20, 2010
1 Stars

The waist size is small a womans med. is mor like an XS. The leg lengths are to long (unlike the jackets the arm lengths are to short) We ordered 16 warm up sets, sent back 14 for exchange and still have four that do not fit... the ladies that did actually kept the pants have to roll up the tops because the waist and leg length are off. Shipping is becoming $$$$.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map