Customer Reviews for Kelme Womens Sparta Sports Jackets-Closeout

Back To Product
(Missouri) on September 10, 2015
5 Stars

Great jacket. Great price, even if it was on closeout.

(Idaho) on December 3, 2014
5 Stars

Very cute jacket

(North Carolina) on September 6, 2013
5 Stars

A Kelme $75 warm-up jacket for $19.99 was the steal of the decade. The color, quality, and style are great. They are 2-ply, so you probably can't put two color heat press logo on them. I had our school logo embroidered on each one. Players love them!

(Washington) on December 4, 2012
5 Stars

Cute jacket, good price.

(Ontario) on July 17, 2012
5 Stars

Nice material and great price. Jackets fit very very small. My U13 team mostly took WL and WXL.

(California) on March 14, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit & quality! I ordered another one in Black (Medium). I'm a small female.

(Virginia) on March 14, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice outfit that flatters a woman's shape much better than stock sweat suits.

(California) on March 6, 2012
5 Stars

Very happy and satisfied with the jacket. Thanks

(California) on October 4, 2012
4 Stars

Nice looking, but runs small, need to order a size bigger.

(Georgia) on October 17, 2012
3 Stars

The jackets were nice looking and functional

(Illinois) on May 15, 2012
3 Stars

The service and the ordering process was excellent, but the jerseys ran a bit small. Good quality warmups.

(Illinois) on October 4, 2012
2 Stars

Runs very small. I bought it for myself, I normally wear a medium to large. It was way to small. It barely fits my daughter. She wears a small.

(Colorado) on October 20, 2010
1 Stars

The Jackets run very small, a womans medium is more like an extra small. The arm lengths are short on every size. I had to exchange almost all Jackets and Pants for new sizes and still have 4 out of 16 sets that do not fit right. Shipping is becoming very $$.

Back To Product

Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map