Customer Reviews for High Five - 803 Athletic Tube Socks (PAIR)

Back To Product
(Texas) on December 6, 2017
5 Stars

Nice socks, Very durable


(Texas) on March 7, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent product.


(Illinois) on January 20, 2015
5 Stars

Great socks for the price!


(California) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

So far kids love them.


(Maine) on July 31, 2013
5 Stars

good quality at a great price!


(Florida) on March 3, 2013
5 Stars

excellent


(Colorado) on February 25, 2013
5 Stars

Nice thick sox matched up with other sox purchased earlier. Recommend girls love them.


(Missouri) on December 12, 2012
5 Stars

Super Buy!! My Grandson loves them


(Kansas) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

These are pretty good socks. They are very long and mainly used for soccer, but my basketball team loves them and you can fold them inside themselves so they don't look too bad. The quality is great! -Brian S. Kansas


(Missouri) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality socks at a terrific price


(Ohio) on September 7, 2012
5 Stars

Nice socks. Very much like her uniform socks for less than half the price


(Florida) on May 28, 2012
5 Stars

Nice thick socks


(West Virginia) on May 11, 2012
5 Stars

we love the socks we will order more


(Ohio) on March 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great price, true to sizing.


(Alabama) on March 23, 2012
5 Stars

Great well made socks!


(Texas) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

good socks


(North Carolina) on January 10, 2012
5 Stars

Looks great on my team of cheerleaders.


(Florida) on December 15, 2011
5 Stars

For the price, I would say a very good item. They are a little thin in the leg, so you can see the shin guards showing through, but kids say they are comfortable.


(Florida) on October 29, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice! Even though items I ordered were from different makers.....they all matched perfectly.!


(Wisconsin) on October 12, 2011
5 Stars

The socks are great. The foot is cushioned and soft and the top is light weight. My daughter loves them. Very comfortable. And so is the price.


(Kentucky) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

I have been very impress with the assistance I have received from Epic Sports and my Representative Rico. His patience, knowledge and his attention to detail made my job flawless. When an issue come about Rico was proactive and corrected the issue like a professional. The products and service received from Epic Sports exceeded my expectations. I feel comfortable in continuing to have Epic Sports as a vendor for company and can proceed with confidence.


(Wyoming) on September 15, 2011
5 Stars

Nice, thick socks. The girls love them!


(Missouri) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

great colors. nice sock for the price


(Virginia) on June 27, 2011
5 Stars

Fantastic socks, great sizing, fit nicely, wonderful color selection and unbeatable price.


(Tennessee) on May 26, 2011
5 Stars

The girls loved them--very soft. Will order more in the future!!!!


(Illinois) on May 9, 2011
5 Stars

I will get these every time


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

The forest green socks were a beautiful shade! I ordered them for a costume and they were perfect. The shipping was fast & the costumer service is very nice & pleasant to speak with. These were exactly perfect! Thanks again.


(Nevada) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality socks, very durable. Most important the stay up at the knee level no matter what you do.


(Texas) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what i was looking for.


(Kansas) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

great quality


(Florida) on January 24, 2011
5 Stars

Our girls loved their socks!!


(Georgia) on October 9, 2010
5 Stars

Just the color we had been looking for and couldnt find any were. True to color cart.


(Pennsylvania) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

They fit great, nice & long too!


(Washington) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

not too tight -- some of the other socks i've purchased are way too tight.


(Texas) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

great!


(Massachusetts) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

High Quality product quick delivery time. thinking about buying some more colors


(Florida) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are great. What I have been looking for for years. Thank God for the Internet and finding them. I wear plastic leg braces, am 6 ft 3, and these are first I have ever found that come up over the top of the braces. You should notify brace people of these. TYTYTYTY Bruce Center


(Washington) on July 12, 2010
5 Stars

I love the sock it was great quality


(California) on June 2, 2010
5 Stars

They are the exact lime green color we have been looking for. Wash well, good practice socks.


(New Jersey) on May 3, 2010
5 Stars

no complaints


(Florida) on April 19, 2010
5 Stars

Were perfect for what I needed.


(Virginia) on April 15, 2010
5 Stars

I was pleasantly surprised that they were thick and protect your feet. The Larges fit well to my average build 6 ft frame.


(Washington) on April 11, 2010
5 Stars

The best soccer socks by far! These are tube socks so they last much longer than socks with heels. What I like most about them is that they are long enough to wear under the shin guards & then fold over them to completely cover the shin guards. That is how my son wears them & he never has a problem with shin guards slipping down.


(Virginia) on April 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and qualitity socks !


(Indiana) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Nice socks for the money


(Ohio) on March 31, 2010
5 Stars

Kids loved having socks that matched theier uniforms perfectly. Ilook forward to ordering again.


(Massachusetts) on March 27, 2010
5 Stars

Socks are high quality and arrived fast my daughter loves them


(New Jersey) on March 19, 2010
5 Stars

perfect! the only people who sell to me in 6 pair lots..a mother's BLESSING!


(Oklahoma) on March 13, 2010
5 Stars

Nice socks Great for softball, not too short! Colors are great too!


(Louisiana) on February 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality socks and for a great price!


(Utah) on December 15, 2009
5 Stars

These socks are great. Just what I needed. You will hear from me again.


(Nevada) on November 17, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent exactly what I was looking for!


(New York) on November 10, 2009
5 Stars

Fit great! Great price and color. Really made our uniforms. Shipped really fast and fit true to size. Thanks!


(Illinois) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

These socks were well made, sturdy socks. Epic delivered in a very timely manner. I will absolutely order again!


(Connecticut) on October 23, 2009
5 Stars

Nicely priced and sizing was perfect. shipped in a timely manner


(Texas) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great Product!


(North Carolina) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

nice long socks, know worries about them slipping down on shinguards.


(Texas) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Socks fit great. Fast shipping as always.


(Arizona) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Nice good quality socks - very happy with them. Received 5 days early!


(Ohio) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

High quality!


(Texas) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

very good and good prices


(California) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

The socks are great, and they arrived in a timely manner from this vendor. I would recommend this vendor to anyone.


(Indiana) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

A good quality sock for the price... Serivce was great and reliable and fast. Much appreciated.


(New Mexico) on August 29, 2009
5 Stars

my girls loved the socks.


(Nevada) on June 16, 2009
5 Stars

I purchased 31 pair of these socks in different colors. I am extremely pleased with them. They are large enough for my thick calf's & still give my calf's the support I need, and cushy comfort on my soles - & they are long enough to turn the tops down. And the price is reasonable. I'll buy more soccer socks from you when I need them.


(Oklahoma) on June 6, 2009
5 Stars

look great, the girls love them!


(Florida) on May 4, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent quality for the price. Recommended.


(Texas) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves these socks. Comfortable and color is as expected.


(New Jersey) on April 8, 2009
5 Stars

Good socks for the price...Bought them last year and they still are nice


(Kentucky) on March 25, 2009
5 Stars

Great item for a great price & match the High 5 Horizon jerseys perfectly!


(Oklahoma) on March 24, 2009
5 Stars

This are great socks! The girls loved the pink color!


(Alabama) on March 20, 2009
5 Stars

Our team looks great in these socks!!! The kids love them!!


(Texas) on January 29, 2009
5 Stars

Socks are thick and great for indoor & outdoor. I put the order one day and received everything the following DAY. Great Service!


(Indiana) on January 27, 2009
5 Stars

Good buy


(Indiana) on January 5, 2009
5 Stars

socks were good quality and right color.


(Washington) on September 22, 2008
5 Stars

Basic soccer socks. They are fine and good deal for the money.


(Nevada) on September 17, 2008
5 Stars

finally socks that fit just right thank you


(California) on August 26, 2008
5 Stars

Excellent product!


(Washington) on June 12, 2008
5 Stars

Great socks for the price!


(Missouri) on June 8, 2008
5 Stars

These socks wear and wash really well. They don't look cheap like many socks do. We recommend them to anyone.


(New York) on May 12, 2008
5 Stars

I'm 6' tall and they're still just a we-bit too long, but they feel very comfortable and are just like any other pair of socks.


(Indiana) on April 11, 2008
5 Stars

affordable and decent quality


(Texas) on March 13, 2008
5 Stars

I like the way these fit the younger boys. This is the second time I've bought them, and they have great durability.


(Missouri) on February 21, 2008
5 Stars

Nice socks for the price!


(Texas) on February 14, 2008
5 Stars

Great sock for the price.


(Florida) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great product


(Virginia) on April 18, 2013
4 Stars

Good color, good fit.


(California) on April 19, 2012
4 Stars

These seem like good socks (and the price was amazing!), but for me they were too thick to wear with my soccer shoes. Next time I will go with a thinner sock like the Adidas Copa Zone even though it's much more expensive.


(California) on October 18, 2011
4 Stars

Perfect for those who don't want to wear shinguards under socks - they're long enough to put under and pull over. Would like a little thinner (finer) knit. Otherwise, good product, fair price and VERY fast delivery.


(California) on August 31, 2011
4 Stars

Nice and strong. :)


(Pennsylvania) on August 29, 2011
4 Stars

Bought them big in size, glad I did. Pricey shipping but prompt. Overall satisfied with the socks!


(Utah) on April 18, 2011
4 Stars

Pretty good socks. We needed just a couple of pairs for uniform add-ons, and didn't want to spring for the 12-pair RMP on the nicer socks. These work fine.


(Virginia) on November 22, 2010
4 Stars

Great socks...hold up well and maintain color


(Michigan) on September 29, 2010
4 Stars

this is a real good deal


(Ohio) on September 23, 2010
4 Stars

very nice socks for the money....color matches our uniforms perfectly.


(Illinois) on September 8, 2010
4 Stars

well worth the price


(Illinois) on May 29, 2010
4 Stars

great socks. kids loves variety of colors.


(Arizona) on May 26, 2010
4 Stars

LOVE the colors! Very vibrant... Sizing is Small: kids, Medium: women's, Large: men's. The socks are just tube socks. Little bit of bunching at the ankle, but overall, really like the socks


(Georgia) on May 18, 2010
4 Stars

Good socks.


(Washington) on April 19, 2010
4 Stars

Socks are good for the price.


(California) on February 14, 2010
4 Stars

Great socks for the price!


(New York) on April 7, 2009
4 Stars

Socks are of quality I expected


(California) on March 5, 2009
4 Stars

Very good quality. The girls love the fit.


(California) on January 28, 2009
4 Stars

good quality socks for the price


(Pennsylvania) on January 16, 2006
4 Stars

Lasted great through the season, cool bright orange color too!


(Nevada) on January 27, 2011
3 Stars

GOOD FOR THE MONEY


(Kentucky) on July 13, 2010
3 Stars

Average rating just because they are socks..price is GREAT!!


(Virginia) on July 7, 2010
3 Stars

nice basic sock.. my daughter loves all things green and these are really green, so she gives them a thumbs up.


(Oregon) on February 9, 2009
3 Stars

Decent sock for the price.


(Texas) on April 1, 2008
3 Stars

The kids in our league like these!


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map