Customer Reviews for Fabnit Youth Moisture Management Crewneck Shirts

Back To Product
(Michigan) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirt and fit and an awesome price! The quality compares to much more expensive brands.


(Texas) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

Very Good. Nice and comfortable.


(Michigan) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

fabulous - the boys looked terrific and they came very quickly.


(Arizona) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

The shirt is fine...good price.


(Maryland) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

i have seen this same material on a very expensive name brand sport shirt. they told me they paid a lot of money for it too. epic has the same at a much better and they have great quality.


(California) on October 21, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent! Exactly what I expected and I received both t-shirts on time.


(Florida) on October 19, 2010
5 Stars

great shirts for practice


(Utah) on September 18, 2010
5 Stars

These are great practice jersey's...and wash and wear great!


(Maryland) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

My kids love these for soccer practices. Good quality for the price.


(California) on July 16, 2010
5 Stars

Nice shirts and colors match the pants nicely. Only down size was very little difference in size between the small to the large.


(Utah) on June 30, 2010
5 Stars

Good Product. Fast Delivery.


(Pennsylvania) on June 14, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent shirts at an outstanding price.


(New York) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product, Great Price, Fast reasonable Shipping!


(Texas) on May 25, 2010
5 Stars

Soft, roomy, very comfortable. A great deal at the sale price. I bought one in each color for my very active son. Perfect for his various sports practices. A couple of the colors match his sister's teams, so he wears those as a supportive fan to her games :-)


(Florida) on May 13, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome Shirt, the number on the back came out wonderfully and the material of hte shirt is so soft. Exactly what i needed for an awesome price!


(Colorado) on December 19, 2011
4 Stars

Nice shirts for the money; run true to size.


(Nova Scotia) on January 20, 2011
4 Stars

Excellent quality great price


(Florida) on September 8, 2010
4 Stars

nice


(Ohio) on August 10, 2010
4 Stars

Great jersey - I can't believe the price and the shipping was fast. I was so impressed with the service and quality that I bought balls and socks from Epic as well.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map