Customer Reviews for Fabnit Heavyweight Fleece Crewneck Sweatshirts

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

OMG! Thick, warm & the price cannot be beat. $5 and made of good quality fabric.. I buy from here every football season.


(Utah) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

I mustve bought 15 of these sweatshirts either for myself or presents. $5 for a sweatshirt of pro weight material? Yea,do the math!


(California) on July 19, 2012
5 Stars

we like these sweat shirts, really warm


(Massachusetts) on April 9, 2012
5 Stars

Nice heavy weight sweatshirt, CAN'T beat the price. Had them printed up for the coaches great price!


(California) on March 29, 2012
5 Stars

We are very happy with our shirts. They are nice and thick and very warm. We live right on the coast and the winds can be very strong and chilly all year. The shirts have held up well with washing and are very comfortable to wear.


(California) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Nice and good price


(Ohio) on February 19, 2012
5 Stars

Fantastic sweatshirt at a better price!! Totally a great purchase. Thick, roomy, and holds up after washing. If you are looking for a true heavyweight, true to fit sweatshirt this is the one. I bought some for work and for my baseball team.


(New Hampshire) on December 29, 2011
5 Stars

I ordered L, XL, & XXL, sizing is a little odd (L=XL, XL=XL+, XXL=XXL) Thick & soft material, probably 10-11oz weight. Can't beat it for the price.


(Michigan) on December 14, 2011
5 Stars

VERY NICE SWEATSHIRT,WELL WORTH THE MONEY


(Washington) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

Great! Love it!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map