Customer Reviews for Fabnit Polyester Youth Sofidry Athletic Shorts

Back To Product
(Arkansas) on August 16, 2013
5 Stars

price is a steal


(New Jersey) on January 4, 2013
5 Stars

Extremely surprised how nice these shorts were , especially for the fantastic price.... also customer service was top notch !


(Maryland) on February 20, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter likes them so I'm happy with my purchase.


(Michigan) on January 23, 2012
5 Stars

Shorts are great! Will be ordering more! Recommending you to everyone too!


(Kentucky) on December 14, 2011
5 Stars

They are great for basketball.


(Indiana) on December 2, 2011
5 Stars

Bought these for my daughters youth basketball practice and games. She loves them and they look good too.


(North Carolina) on November 6, 2011
5 Stars

Team looked great. Thanks epic.


(Idaho) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

Epic sports is awesome, glad I found you guys. I'm now going to be getting shorts and jerseys for our Church league team. Just have to decide on which, there are so many styles and options.


(Minnesota) on January 21, 2011
5 Stars

We used these shorts for a basketball tournament team. They looked very nice and fit the girls well. They arrived quickly. Overall very happy with purchase.


(Florida) on March 16, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality. Way better shorts than I was expecting considering the price!


(New Mexico) on March 5, 2010
5 Stars

This is more of a quality pair of short than what you pay for. I cant believe that I got it for so cheap. Thank You Epic


(Utah) on September 19, 2012
4 Stars

Quality is good. Be aware of the "expanded" sizes, NOT the "relaxed" sizes. The sizes we ordered were WAY too big.


(Wisconsin) on April 3, 2010
4 Stars

Combined with the Jerseys, the full uniform looked outstanding. The ladies looked like a well rounded team and played just as well. Rob


(Minnesota) on December 13, 2011
3 Stars

Short were good quality


(Missouri) on April 18, 2011
3 Stars

Comfy, sizing ran very big!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map