Customer Reviews for Fabnit Polyester Sofidry Athletic Shorts Closeout

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on December 24, 2013
5 Stars

I'm a H.S. Baseball Coach and was looking for some workout gear for the team. I found and bought 25 pairs of athletic shorts for a stunningly expensive price. The shorts were delivered 3 days later and I was stunned at how quickly they were delivered. I have ordered through Epic before and they always exceed expectations. Epic is my "Go To" vender when ever I need team gear!! JB


(Ontario) on September 21, 2013
5 Stars

DESERVES 5/5


(Minnesota) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality shorts!


(Tennessee) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

well worth the price plus some


(Missouri) on June 21, 2011
5 Stars

Great Shorts. I have the Jersey tops also. Great place to get uniforms you ca afford. I change to Champro Reversible Jerseys when short become Reversible


(Maryland) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality and super price. Bought several pairs and colors. Each had good color quality. Breathable fabric with a nice long length.


(Maryland) on December 16, 2010
5 Stars

EXCELLENT...WE LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!


(Georgia) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great fitting shorts


(Florida) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

Epic Sports, you have done it again! Fabulous shirts at a fabulous price! Extra speedy service too.


(North Carolina) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

Thank you very much for the BARGIN and awesome service., Team loves it.. We will be using you again in the future.. NCC Basketball Raleigh NC


(Oklahoma) on June 22, 2010
5 Stars

good price


(Colorado) on May 10, 2010
5 Stars

Fantastic price, these shorts are exceptional! Wash up nice, cool comfortable fabric.


(Virginia) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

These uniforms are great for a large or small team. Fast services..Great customer services..Im sure the whole team is great but, Ashley is the best!Thank you, Debrah, VA


(Georgia) on May 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. I will use you again and give referrals also. Thank you so much!


(Virginia) on April 4, 2010
5 Stars

Good value but not really good quality.


(Texas) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

great shorts! the team loved the uniforms!


(New Mexico) on March 5, 2010
5 Stars

This is more of a quality pair of short than what you pay for. I cant believe that I got it for so cheap. Thank You Epic


(Colorado) on March 1, 2010
5 Stars

Love the shorts....my new favorite pair.


(New York) on July 31, 2012
4 Stars

ran a little short...says 9", but was a little less...but still great shorts


(New York) on January 1, 2012
4 Stars

Love the material. Great fit.


(Ohio) on March 11, 2011
4 Stars

nice shorts. good quality.


(Washington) on December 24, 2010
3 Stars

Nice quality of short....but alot bigger than I expected. Great service Just be sure of the style/size before you order if its a close out item.


(New Jersey) on September 18, 2014
2 Stars

Make no mistake, these shorts are well made and such a great bargain at the closeout price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map