Customer Reviews for Fabnit Women's Polyester Sofidry Athletic Shorts

Back To Product
(Alabama) on May 13, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome quality shorts, awesome price!!


(Georgia) on July 17, 2013
5 Stars

excellent


(Pennsylvania) on January 30, 2013
5 Stars

Ordred these for my daughters basketball team for a pink out game they all wanted to match and thanks to the price it was affordable for the girls.. And recieved them within the same week of ordering thank you epic sports I love this sight..


(Missouri) on April 6, 2012
5 Stars

Epic Sports is the best!!!! Hands Down


(Michigan) on January 23, 2012
5 Stars

The shorts are awesome! Exactly what I thought. I will be buying more!


(Florida) on December 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great shorts and my daughter loved the colors.


(New York) on December 20, 2011
5 Stars

Gave this as a gift for basketball friend. Great value-it's hard to find girls shorts so inexpensive.


(Utah) on December 12, 2011
5 Stars

I received my shorts in about a week once I placed the final order. I am totally happy with the product. Because of the excellent price I was able to buy home and away shorts for my whole team at a fraction of what they would have cost me through any other site. Eric was the rep I dealt with and he was outstanding. I really appreciate everything he did.


(Idaho) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

Purple matched the Parks and Rec team purple shirts perfectly! Very nice shorts. The gilrs love them


(Utah) on September 19, 2012
4 Stars

Quality is good. Be aware of the "expanded" sizes, NOT the "relaxed" sizes. The sizes we ordered were WAY too big.


(Texas) on April 20, 2011
3 Stars

I order to sets of colors. The white ones came out perfect fit the players right. The purple was the same size, but it fit the players small and it was the size as of the white ones.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map