Customer Reviews for Fabnit Sleeveless Basketball Jerseys Closeout

Back To Product
(Louisiana) on October 22, 2014
5 Stars

The jerseys are great my team love them Epic Sports is the best way to go.


(Texas) on January 20, 2013
5 Stars

LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!


(Hawaii) on October 29, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice


(California) on October 13, 2012
5 Stars

Looks great! Good design, better than expected


(Ohio) on June 28, 2012
5 Stars

very nice jersey's and service.


(Alabama) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

these were comfortable. The numbers stay on, but I kept them to single digits and no other writing or decoration.


(Illinois) on March 1, 2011
5 Stars

Product came several days before the estimated delivery date. Great quality and great price. would definitely do business again.


(Maryland) on August 10, 2010
5 Stars

We were more than happy as the teams looked great,great professional look.


(Utah) on July 31, 2010
5 Stars

Amazing price. Good number printing quality:)


(New Jersey) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Thanks Epic the price and quality was AOK we will be ordering more..


(Texas) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

great product,speedy delivery,excellent print work on uniforms! I will be getting more from this site


(Virginia) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

This was my first time with Epic and I am very pleased with the service, quality and price. These uniforms are a great look for any team.


(New Mexico) on March 5, 2010
5 Stars

This is more of a quality shirt than what you pay for. I cant believe that I got it for so cheap.


(California) on February 24, 2010
5 Stars

These closeout shirts were just what the doctor ordered.... Good quality - GREAT price - next time I need a couple of items, this will be the first place I look. THANKS


(New Jersey) on February 10, 2010
5 Stars

As i said before thank you because of your great pricing i was able to provide both of my teams with new uniforms


(Georgia) on October 15, 2010
4 Stars

Great product for the price.I am making all my purchases from Epic Sports!


(Texas) on August 18, 2010
4 Stars

you can't beat this deal at this price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map