Customer Reviews for High 5 Baseline Reversible Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on May 26, 2015
5 Stars

EXCELLENT delivery and the quality of the shirts are good!!


(Rhode Island) on May 5, 2015
5 Stars

Great jersey! Very user friendly.


(Illinois) on November 28, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent jerseys I purchased and for a good price at first I just wanted to try it out didn't thought that jerseys will actually fit to every person in our team they are nice and comfortable I will recommend this to anyone who has a team either is for a basketball team or any other sports.


(West Virginia) on April 4, 2014
5 Stars

We were VERY pleased with our purchase. The jerseys are top quality and the speed of service was fantastic. We ordered on Friday night and received our complete order on Tuesday!! We will definitely order again next year and have referred several coaches to your website!


(Illinois) on February 14, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality!!! quick delivery thank you!!!


(Virginia) on January 27, 2014
5 Stars

The jerseys was perfect, and the price was very good, the delivery was fast.


(California) on August 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great jersey for the price. Sure to use this website again in the future. Thank you


(Delaware) on November 28, 2014
4 Stars

Not very flashy, but highly durable. Heat pressed numbers stay attached well to both sides of jersey.


(North Carolina) on November 20, 2013
4 Stars

As a team we were impressed with the quality of the jersey itself, the vinyl we will see but seems to wrinkle easy. I would and will recommend Epic sports.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map