Customer Reviews for Adult Perimeter Game Jersey Uniforms - Closeout

Back To Product
(Delaware) on November 28, 2014
5 Stars

Jerseys that feel great and are durable for competitive play. Highly recommended.


(Iowa) on July 9, 2012
5 Stars

Great jerseys,price and super fast shipping. Will be ordering again in the near future.


(Utah) on April 27, 2012
5 Stars

These jerseys are great. They look great and wear great.


(Washington) on March 23, 2012
5 Stars

I can tell you this, the Price, and quality at this price you cant beat. The other great feeling that comes from obtaining a quality product like this as a coach is the look on the boys faces when they put on the jersey, they feel proud and a part of something special.They take that extra step to work harder and it shows. When pictures are taken they stand up tall and smile wide, and that you cant get from just any number or shirt.We thank you and we will continue to use your company for all our basketball needs. Joseph Guerrero Church Basketball Sports Director


(Massachusetts) on February 17, 2012
5 Stars

great product, great price


(Florida) on December 1, 2011
5 Stars

They are great, just a little bigger then the size chart. I would lean towards smaller sizes for your students.


(Maryland) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

Nice light weight quality uniform.


(Georgia) on November 17, 2011
5 Stars

They look and feel great!


(Texas) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys I ordered are great!!! The quality and price of the shirts are extremely competitive, and the delivery time was outstanding. I would recommend these jerseys to any team.


(New York) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

what a find.i love them


(New Hampshire) on January 28, 2011
5 Stars

Very comfortable. Nice material...better than expected. Prompt service. No challenges whatsoever. Would definitely buy from this company again.


(Virginia) on August 8, 2012
4 Stars

Great for the price!


(California) on June 24, 2012
4 Stars

great fit. looks great....the colors looks a little brighter on the website compared to what they are in real but they still look really good. Definitely worth buying.


(California) on August 19, 2011
4 Stars

Good quality


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map