Customer Reviews for Champro Deluxe Flip-A-Score Scoreboards

Back To Product
(Hawaii) on November 3, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome!


(Montana) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Liked the products and would buy them again if the need arose again!!


(Kansas) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

This is a great product! I've used lost of other flip scoreboards but this one is by far the best!


(California) on January 28, 2013
5 Stars

Love the scoreboard. Easy to use and carry along.


(North Carolina) on January 10, 2013
5 Stars

Works really great for scrimmages where scoreboard isn't on or working.


(Ontario) on December 24, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent. Will be very useful and is easy to transport.


(Wisconsin) on October 31, 2012
5 Stars

Just what I wanted ina flip score board. Large numbers with the game number in the middle. Sturdy construction for the price. Will be a valuable back up for our electronic score boards.


(Alberta) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

TOTALLY WORTH EVERY PENNY! The fold-up design makes it easy to store, and it's great that it will sit on it's own (no need to lean it against something)


(California) on June 27, 2012
5 Stars

Nice large easy to read numbers. Sturdy construction and easy to transport. I'll be buying another one soon.


(Wyoming) on June 20, 2012
5 Stars

Durable, wish it had hooks to hang on a fence.


(Ohio) on April 3, 2012
5 Stars

Scoreboards are a must for a serious volleyball program! These are the ones that are used at club tournaments. Large numbers are easy for all to see and the scoreboard can be held up or propped up.


(Colorado) on September 8, 2011
5 Stars

These are sturdy scoreboards which is what we need with younger kids.


(Texas) on April 19, 2011
5 Stars

Flip charts arrived quickly and in excellent condition - we are very happy with our purchase.


(British Columbia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

This scoreboard was shown to our senior's group yesterday. Everyone liked it very much. The numbers are very easy to read from a distance. For any group wanting a low-cost but reliable scoreboard we would heartily recommend this product. It can be used for so many different sports and would be even more useful if the periods/frames were increased from 1 - 5 to 1 - 9 or 10. We use it for senior's carpet bowling which has 8 frames.


(Florida) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

I love everything about this scoreboard! It is compact and folds away nice and compact. If it gets dirty, it is very easy to wipe clean.


(Kentucky) on June 19, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice product!


(Maryland) on June 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great prize for campers.


(Illinois) on May 24, 2010
5 Stars

Good packaging, quick delivery thank!


(Ohio) on May 17, 2010
5 Stars

Nice, quality product. Great price. Delivered quickly.


(New Jersey) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

I got what I expected to promptly. I'd order again from this company.


(New Jersey) on April 21, 2010
5 Stars

Fast Service! Would definitely use them again. Thanks!!


(Pennsylvania) on March 24, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice flip scoreboards. Folds flat for easy storage and has convenient handles to carry them. Nicest flip scoreboards I've seen in a long time! And faster shipment than estimated.


(Minnesota) on January 27, 2010
5 Stars

These scoreboards are better than they look. Epic Sports delivered them in less than 3 days. I am 100% completely satisfied.


(California) on October 9, 2012
4 Stars

I like the size of the numbers, the handle to carrying it, and the way it sets up on a table or the floor.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map