Customer Reviews for A4 Women's Cooling Performance Crew T-Shirts

Back To Product
(Virginia) on February 16, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect for my 6th grade basketball team


(Indiana) on January 31, 2018
5 Stars

Nice fit! love the pink color i purchased. true to picture online.


(Tennessee) on January 26, 2018
5 Stars

Exactly what it is described to be works great for the uniform needs we have.


(Georgia) on January 18, 2018
5 Stars

Very comfortable


(Colorado) on December 24, 2017
5 Stars

High Quality / Fantastic Low Price!!!


(Minnesota) on December 18, 2017
5 Stars

Love this shirt! Very comfortable during workouts.


(California) on November 28, 2017
5 Stars

Good


(Texas) on November 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great Shirts recommended!!


(Florida) on November 9, 2017
5 Stars

We ordered these shirts for our company sponsored kickball team - everyone loves them - cool, easy to move and run in. No other team looks this great!


(Texas) on November 1, 2017
5 Stars

GREAT QUALITY Shirts.. The Woman loved the shape of them and looked great on them.


(Texas) on October 3, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt. Very soft and comfortable. Love it!!!!!


(Florida) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt


(Texas) on September 13, 2017
5 Stars

Excelente


(California) on September 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great material and it fits perfectly, thank you for offering affordable uniforms with fantastic quality xoxoxo


(Louisiana) on September 7, 2017
5 Stars

Love, love these


(Colorado) on July 6, 2017
5 Stars

great shirts at a GREAT price....love the fabric and the fit....


(Florida) on June 30, 2017
5 Stars

Love this product, soft, comfortable & form fitting


(Idaho) on June 16, 2017
5 Stars

I keep raving about the excellent customer service, ease of website and great looking shirts. We literally placed our order Tuesday after 10am (paid for same day printing and 2-day air) and our shirts were in my mailbox Thursday! They do EXACTLY as they say (or faster). The shirts were better than expected quality for the price and the printing easy to personalize for each runner. Would definitely order again.


(Delaware) on May 18, 2017
5 Stars

nice and on time


(Texas) on May 2, 2017
5 Stars

Love these shirts, reasonably priced, great quality, great fit. Had logo printed on them came out great, will definitely use them again


(Colorado) on April 6, 2017
5 Stars

Worked great.


(Arizona) on March 15, 2017
5 Stars

Fits well. Washed nicely.


(Georgia) on March 2, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality!


(Oklahoma) on February 20, 2017
5 Stars

These run about a size or two small but we figured that when buying these. If the player usually wears a Womens medium then this will be an womens xl. I would just buy the mens. They are not as fitted.


(Mississippi) on February 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirts for my teams practice shirts!!!


(Georgia) on February 3, 2017
5 Stars

Good


(California) on January 18, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Texas) on January 4, 2017
5 Stars

They were delivered earlier than listed and they were a great fit.


(California) on November 7, 2016
5 Stars

Super lite shirt. Large runs a bit small.


(Ohio) on September 30, 2016
5 Stars

These are the perfect summer shirt for my wife to enjoy the games and sport the same color as whatever team my daughter is on.


(Pennsylvania) on September 28, 2016
5 Stars

Really nice and good price


(Florida) on September 22, 2016
5 Stars

These are some of our favorites for our program. We will continue to buy.


(Alabama) on August 30, 2016
5 Stars

for the price you can't beat it!


(Tennessee) on August 26, 2016
5 Stars

My daughter loves them. They breath well. She uses them for cheer and gym class. Fits well and as described


(Utah) on August 24, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome!


(Mississippi) on August 22, 2016
5 Stars

worked great on heat press girls loved them.


(Nebraska) on August 19, 2016
5 Stars

Sizes run small. We got these for a women's team and all the players wanted one size larger than they normally wear. Good shirt otherwise.


(Virginia) on May 24, 2016
5 Stars

Very good shirts for workouts. Nice material. Nice colors and a very good price.


(Georgia) on May 12, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts are good.


(Minnesota) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

I love the A4 brand shirts - nice quality and price


(Oklahoma) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

Prefect for being out in the heat! Whether you are practicing or just a spectator, these shirts will help maintain a cooler temp.


(California) on April 5, 2016
5 Stars

Absolutely great quality,


(Florida) on January 27, 2016
5 Stars

perfect for my daughters basketball practices.


(Michigan) on January 26, 2016
5 Stars

Very nice shirt. It fits well and the color is very pretty.


(Michigan) on September 24, 2015
5 Stars

great item!


(Kentucky) on September 10, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent quality at a great price. Super fast printing and fast shipping. Will definately shop again.


(North Dakota) on September 6, 2015
5 Stars

good product


(California) on June 5, 2015
5 Stars

Love the product it is a little to thin for my taste but it is perfect it could look thin due to the fact that it's white but it's a great product


(Texas) on May 21, 2015
5 Stars

Great fit


(California) on March 30, 2015
5 Stars

My Girls volleyball team Loved this shirt, they're Great practice jerseys. They Fit well and look Good


(California) on March 11, 2015
5 Stars

Thank you for taking care the order in a timing manner.


(Texas) on January 13, 2015
5 Stars

Perfect shirt - AWESOME price. runs small. order one size up.


(New York) on June 13, 2017
4 Stars

Very Good Quality but I wasn't crazy about the neck stitching on these. Look took thick for a womens, maybe thin it down just a little. Other then that the shirt itself was nice.


(Florida) on April 30, 2017
4 Stars

True to size


(Florida) on June 27, 2016
4 Stars

Perfect for practice. Colors are great and the fit is awesomeee! My girls love it.


(Florida) on April 26, 2016
4 Stars

The shirts are great quality from the material to the lettering. They do run small. Order 1 size bigger when you order.


(California) on April 7, 2015
4 Stars

Perfect color but runs small.


(Florida) on November 20, 2017
3 Stars

Good fabric but Runs SMALL


(Georgia) on September 29, 2017
3 Stars

RUNS really small


(Indiana) on September 3, 2017
3 Stars

Runs small


(Ohio) on June 1, 2017
2 Stars

These came back smaller than the youth... we made the shirts anyway and kids loved them.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map