Customer Reviews for Wrist Wallet Wristbands Unique Christmas Gifts

Back To Product
(Alabama) on May 13, 2014
5 Stars

Good idea, helps me keep up with my money while coaching in baseball tournament whe I do not have pockets in my shorts.


(Georgia) on April 1, 2014
5 Stars

This wallet is perfect,and there is no need to carry a purse or wallet. All money fits neatly into zippered wristband.


(Hawaii) on November 26, 2013
5 Stars

Handy to have! great deal!


(Arizona) on July 12, 2013
5 Stars

The kids in the marching band had a performance in Disneyland and the marching band uniform does not have pockets. This enabled them to carry their hotel key, ID and money while maintaining uniformity with other band members.


(Arizona) on July 12, 2013
5 Stars

LOVE IT. GAVE ONE TO MY DAUGHTER AND THE OTHER 4 ARE MINE. THANK YOU


(New Jersey) on July 12, 2013
5 Stars

Great stocking stuffer, worth buying.


(Nebraska) on June 5, 2013
5 Stars

Well made & lightweight with cotton lining~~a GREAT plus for sweaty boot campers! Thanks very much~ Tammy


(Tennessee) on February 5, 2013
5 Stars

liked this item


(Maryland) on January 12, 2012
5 Stars

cool product. Your kids can hold the house key and money in them while playing


(New York) on November 13, 2009
5 Stars

very nice


(Ohio) on September 12, 2013
3 Stars

OK product


(Rhode Island) on September 27, 2012
3 Stars

Sized for kids. works well for them to put small items and money during tournaments and trips to the park.


(Quebec) on May 7, 2011
3 Stars

to small but perfect to put money


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map