Customer Reviews for Old School Terry Cloth Headbands

Back To Product
(Hawaii) on November 26, 2013
5 Stars

Thrilled to find these here! Great prices!


(Pennsylvania) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

Wasn't sure how these would work for my daughter but they are great, she says they are very comfortable and not only does it keep her hair out of her face it gets the sweat really well. I will be buying more of these not just for her but for myself! I love that you can wash these when you need to and that they still hold up.


(Pennsylvania) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

Great for the price!


(New Hampshire) on November 7, 2011
5 Stars

Mixed reviews from the kids. Some loved them and others didn't because they came apart. I would say 75% of them held up during the 3 games of the tournament, but the others fell apart.


(Tennessee) on September 29, 2011
5 Stars

Thick and absorbent.....love them!


(Virginia) on March 1, 2011
5 Stars

Love the terry cloth headbands. Have been looking for them at stores for 2 years and could not find. Glad I checked the Internet


(New York) on February 3, 2011
5 Stars

so cheap, so awesome


(California) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

old school is always great!


(Wisconsin) on October 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great! The velcro actually keeps the headband tight and means it is fully adjustable.


(New York) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

another great buy all the girls on the team want them


(Ohio) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

I was amazed at the speed this order was filled and shipped ... have been searching for several years for this product in stores in my area ... so glad I thought to look online and found Epic Sports ...


(Virginia) on July 15, 2010
5 Stars

I was really glad I found Epic Sports! I had a headband like these years ago and am still washing it and using it over and over. I workout 5 days a week and sweat so much. Women don't wear the headbands so much any more in the Jazzercise, Zumba, Salsa classes but I couldn't stand to have the sweat running down burning my eyes. These are perfect. Just what I ordered and came quickly. I have already had a couple of women ask me where I got them and I told them about your website!


(Missouri) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

Just what I was looking for - great colors and substance. They also wash well.


(Nebraska) on October 17, 2012
3 Stars

A little bulky for the girls. Good quality but if your girls have sall heads they don't work real well.


(Michigan) on June 22, 2010
3 Stars

These are very old school but are so cute. They are a little bulky though.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map