Customer Reviews for Charles River Legend Lined Pullover Windshirt

Back To Product
(Ohio) on June 9, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product. True to size and great quality


(Minnesota) on April 21, 2017
5 Stars

I ordered this pullover for our golf team. Everyone LOVES them! The fit is great, and keeps the Minnesota Spring cold from seeping through :)


(Michigan) on March 31, 2017
5 Stars

Very good for Michigan winter golf


(South Carolina) on February 23, 2017
5 Stars

I dealt with Tony. A REAL PROFESSIONAL !! The windshirts were outstanding and when the wrong size was sent, Toni straightened everything out FAST - I MEAN FAST. Great Customer service Richard H


(New Jersey) on January 8, 2015
5 Stars

So Happy with this product.....excellent quality...the pull over has a v-neck..is water resistant.....has a fitted waist and sleeves...pockets....absolute best quality and price......really could not be more satisfied...delivery was fast as well J.L.


(Idaho) on January 18, 2014
5 Stars

sharp looking, light-weight and durable


(Georgia) on January 11, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent quality and service.


(New York) on October 19, 2013
5 Stars

very good quality for the price


(North Carolina) on December 14, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent Quality..Great Fit


(Virginia) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice and does a great job on the golf course.


(New Jersey) on June 21, 2012
5 Stars

the item I purchased was just what I was lookin for, a windshirt with a lining is hard to find. I am totally satisfied with this product, would refer to my friends.


(New Jersey) on January 14, 2012
5 Stars

excellent fast shipping


(Washington) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

First quality windshirt with very nice and comfortable lining. Good looking style as well.


(New York) on April 9, 2014
4 Stars

Fabric slightly heavier than I expected, but overall good value for the price


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map