Customer Reviews for High Five Taslan Soccer Windshirts - Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on October 2, 2014
5 Stars

Great deal, comfy jacket perfect for rainy weather


(Maine) on April 9, 2014
5 Stars

Good value but run a little small. Buy one size up. Good quality for the price.


(Virginia) on March 20, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome!!!!!!


(Tennessee) on October 20, 2013
5 Stars

Great windshirt at a great price!!


(Georgia) on September 18, 2013
5 Stars

Product was great and received in s timely manner


(California) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

These windshirts are fantastic and the price is wonderful. We had these embroidered with the girls names and they look very professional. I highly recommended to everyone. These are going to work well for the cold season of soccer.


(Arkansas) on August 16, 2013
5 Stars

great


(New York) on August 8, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality to cost ratio!!


(Nevada) on August 3, 2013
5 Stars

Great deal. I'll be using them for baseball pullovers for the fall!! Couldn't be happier.


(Florida) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

quality


(Utah) on April 7, 2013
5 Stars

I have been looking for something like this for my son when he's playing baseball in the spring. Since you never know what kind of spring weather in Utah will bring - rain, wind, cold or snow this was the perfect jacket. It's not bulky and restrictive, the cotton lining keeps him warm on those cool spring games and the price even made it better. I was so pleased with this and how quick and easy the ordering and shipping was I recommended it to other moms on the team for their sons.


(Illinois) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great


(California) on February 28, 2013
5 Stars

great quality, great price, fast shipping.


(Kentucky) on February 25, 2013
5 Stars

Really like the quality and the look of the wind shirt we bought 6 at one time. Will buy more.


(Wisconsin) on February 22, 2013
5 Stars

very nice love em


(Georgia) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome product at an amazing closeout price! Tremendous savings to our 7U baseball team for those early season cold weather games. Thanks Epic Sports!


(Florida) on December 13, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product, recommended to friends


(Texas) on December 12, 2012
5 Stars

Girls love them.thank you so much. Would surely be ordering from Epic Sports in the future.


(California) on December 5, 2012
5 Stars

What a great bargin. Gift for a championship team. With embroidery they were awesome. The girls and thier parents loved them loved them. Shipped quicker then promised. Great customer service. Jon B. Escondido. CA


(Tennessee) on November 29, 2012
5 Stars

Great price. I embroidered them and they look wonderful


(Kentucky) on November 29, 2012
5 Stars

Love the shirt, runs big-wide.


(Georgia) on November 26, 2012
5 Stars

Ordered the purple for Coaching Staff...shipped extremely fast. Shirts were very true to color. Vibrant purple just as pictured. True to size. Looked great and Coaches LOVED them!


(Virginia) on July 27, 2009
5 Stars

I love the windshirt!! There hasn't been anything that I ordered from Epic Sports that I didn't like. !!!!!!!


(New York) on October 29, 2008
5 Stars

Great windshirt!! Has come in very handy with our chilly fall season!


(California) on March 27, 2014
4 Stars

Great product!! Would recommend getting a size bigger. Ran a little small.


(Maryland) on March 10, 2014
4 Stars

These are GREAT Shirts for the Price. Water and wind proof


(Massachusetts) on November 7, 2012
4 Stars

Found it to be comfortable and lightweight


(Virginia) on December 12, 2014
3 Stars

Great price


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map