Customer Reviews for Champro Compression Boxer Shorts with Cup

Back To Product
(California) on December 5, 2017
5 Stars

good for the price


(Texas) on October 14, 2017
5 Stars

Very good


(New York) on September 13, 2017
5 Stars

my son loves the boxer shorts with cup very comfortable and easy to work out in you guys are the best we enjoy your products and look to do more business with you in the future wanted to see if we can get a coupon for our next purchase lets us know epic sports rule


(Texas) on April 4, 2017
5 Stars

My son like them, except how loose the legs are. I didn't realize they were hockey. He prefers them over the other portective sliding shorts though!


(Texas) on March 30, 2017
5 Stars

Fit well, very comfortable and breathable.


(New Jersey) on March 26, 2017
5 Stars

True to size, well made.


(Maryland) on June 7, 2016
5 Stars

Only problem seems to be the waistband isn't tight enough for a large pair of compression shorts, should be tighter


(Wisconsin) on April 21, 2017
4 Stars

Shorts run big. Consider ordering one size smaller.


(Florida) on August 10, 2016
4 Stars

Cup moves around too much. Need a larger cup to be with shorts. Otherwise ok


(Massachusetts) on December 4, 2017
3 Stars

The product is too big. There should be a warning to buy one size smaller than usual. I can't return it and purchasing a new one would cost more in shipping than the product itself.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map