Customer Reviews for Badger Tear-Away Basketball Pants-Closeout

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on January 26, 2015
5 Stars

Nice quality!


(Louisiana) on January 19, 2015
5 Stars

Product is great and quality and price would like to order more


(Georgia) on January 12, 2015
5 Stars

Great buy for My Basketball Team


(Alabama) on January 4, 2015
5 Stars

I am very pleased with your products!


(Maine) on January 3, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality at an even greater price, items came before expected. Recommend this company to everyone.


(North Carolina) on November 18, 2013
5 Stars

Excellant product and excellant price.


(Texas) on January 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great pair of pants! They are absolutely perfect and my nephew loves them.


(Virginia) on December 31, 2012
5 Stars

very good, nice fabric, the color matches perfect, i have room to grow


(Illinois) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

The pants are great...order a couple and the price is very reasonable...affordable...we are using for someone who has a broken heel and needs to have bottom of leg to be able to open because of cast...they work great!!!


(Kentucky) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

Pants fit great


(Connecticut) on January 24, 2012
5 Stars

Pants are great. Nice quality


(Illinois) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

I brought the pants for my nephew for his birthday. He loved them.


(Louisiana) on January 27, 2011
5 Stars

I purchased the tear-away pants for a man who had been in a motorcycle accident and is undergoing multiple surguries. The pants are the perfect thing for him. Both his legs have multiple breaks and he has had 9 surgeries so far. His recovery will be extremely long with much physical therapy. I think the tear-away pants will be exactly what he needs. He also has a broken arm.


(Oklahoma) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

very satisfied.


(Ohio) on December 14, 2010
3 Stars

They seamed ok at 1st. We made it through the season (other than one play broke a button 1st day we got them). But the team has come back this year saying most of their snaps have broke. So we went a different direction this year...no tear away.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map