Customer Reviews for TravelChair El Grande 5 Seat Folding Benches

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on July 30, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product. Bought both the bench with and without a back. I suspect the kids will like the ones with the back more, but the ones without the back are much lighter to carry and the price was phenomenal.


(New York) on June 15, 2015
5 Stars

Very satisfied. The bench is easy to set up, sturdy, and light. It's been a hit with my girl's teams when we go to tournaments.


(California) on June 13, 2012
5 Stars

This chair is great product. Our U10 soccer team was in need of the mobile bench and this solved our problem.


(New York) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what we wanted.


(California) on June 28, 2010
5 Stars

The chair is for a under 15 girls soccer team and the XL gives them plenty of room. The big hit was the holder for a water bottle at each seat.


(Oklahoma) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great team bench. It's much easier to get in and out of case than I imagined it would be.


(Virginia) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect for team use and easily to transport to and from the field. Works well for a 12-player team.


(New Jersey) on November 13, 2013
4 Stars

The product itself is very good.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map