Customer Reviews for Epic Single Ply Mini Mesh Tank Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(California) on February 25, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent product at an excellent value.


(New York) on July 10, 2013
5 Stars

worth it


(Texas) on May 3, 2013
5 Stars

I like it. It was a great value for the low price.


(Texas) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great Customer service Great prices Awsome delivery time


(Arkansas) on February 13, 2013
5 Stars

Love them. They are perfect for the kids practices.


(Indiana) on February 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great service and great buy! Perfect jersey for an intramural team. Sizes are true to tshirt size. Personalization is plain but sharp. Material is different than I expected and probably requires some kind of undershirt to go under it but that was no problem for me. Very happy overall.


(West Virginia) on January 29, 2013
5 Stars

A very Good buy the team loves the jerseys. good for a aau or a youth league or a practice jersey!


(Ontario) on December 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great job overall and we are very pleased with the jerseys!


(West Virginia) on June 8, 2012
5 Stars

My players and parents loved these jersey !!!!


(Georgia) on January 30, 2012
5 Stars

good jerseys,arrive fast,great color


(Illinois) on November 24, 2011
5 Stars

sizes are true good quality


(Virginia) on November 14, 2011
5 Stars

I like the price of the single ply mini mesh basketball jerseys. They are lightweight and are just as durable as more expensive jerseys. T.T.Simms


(New Jersey) on September 2, 2011
5 Stars

I'm very satisfied & the jersey's came out better than I expected. Great price, great value, fast delivery & well worth it. My son plays pee wee football & I was payng ridiculous prices on NFL.com every yr getting jerseys with his nm & #.. now I knw where I will be gettn his jersey from this season.


(Illinois) on July 23, 2011
5 Stars

everything was great . we r having a wonderful church tournament. a good company to do business with.


(Nevada) on May 19, 2011
5 Stars

works out perfect for scrimmage games.


(North Carolina) on April 17, 2011
5 Stars

We loved them! We bought 10 and handpainted them with the San Antonio Spurs logo for my son's birthday. Epic Sports thanks for the great customer service and fast shipping!


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys looked awesome, especially as we got to play in them for our basketball tournament! I enjoyed being able to customize the jerseys too! The most outstanding thing was the turnaround time - I got my jerseys much earlier than the estimated date which the Lord Jesus granted me favor through Epic Sports. Thank you Epic Sports! I will definitely be doing future business with ya'll! ~Chris Ceaser


(Texas) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

The Epic Single Ply Mini Mesh Tank Basketball Jerseys were ideal for my team. Epic Sports has not failed me for the last 4-5 years. I am very satisfied with there products and service.


(California) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

Just what we needed. Perfect for practice!


(California) on May 20, 2010
5 Stars

Nice jersey at an unreal price! Can't beat the bargain. My particular jerseys ran true to size, slightly smaller than the "Teamwork" brand.


(Tennessee) on November 20, 2013
4 Stars

The jerseys I ordered was exactly what I expected, the team liked the jerseys. They were delivered faster than expected and was worth the money I paid.


(Florida) on March 14, 2013
4 Stars

The jerseys were a huge hit!! Arrived on time and were exactly what we expected.


(Missouri) on November 26, 2012
4 Stars

The jerseys worked out nice for our project.


(Alaska) on December 6, 2011
4 Stars

Your delivery of the product was quick and customer representative was friendly and helpful.


(Washington) on July 12, 2011
4 Stars

Thanks for the nice tanks; they arrived way a head of time.


(Maryland) on January 26, 2011
4 Stars

jerseys very good for price,will buy more. very fast shipping


(California) on November 22, 2010
3 Stars

Good for jerseys for practice.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map