Customer Reviews for Mini Mesh Reversible Tank Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(Missouri) on December 9, 2014
5 Stars

Great product !! Received very quick! Very happy with Epic Sports will be ordering here from now on!


(Kansas) on November 4, 2014
5 Stars

What a great price and quality jerseys


(Indiana) on October 24, 2014
5 Stars

This is a great product.


(California) on June 30, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect fit, color and price!


(New York) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

Bought for team for practice. Material a bit cheap - but for price, it did what it needed to. Am happy with purchase.


(California) on February 21, 2014
5 Stars

As soon as I open the package it was amazing, I mean the jerseys are basically perfect. I was super excited and couldn't wait to show my friend what I had got for them. I loved it they loved it point blank awesome product.


(Pennsylvania) on December 27, 2013
5 Stars

excellent value for the money. buy this and you wont regret it. sizing is pretty accurate as well


(Pennsylvania) on December 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great practice jerseys at a great price. Fast shipping with normal ground shipping. Will buy again from EpicSports.


(New Jersey) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

First of all the customer service was awesome! I needed these jerseys overnighted and they were absolutely right on time. The Jersey's themselves are great and I couldn't have been happier with the whole process! Thanks so much glad I found you!!!!


(North Carolina) on August 30, 2013
5 Stars

Good price fast service and the jerseys are glam. Thanks!


(California) on June 11, 2013
5 Stars

A great experience and a great agent, Chad. The Irvine Shockers got exactly what we were looking for and I've already recommended Epic to other coaches for future basketball seasons. The right price, the right customer service attitude and my go-to jersey shop forever. Coach Kj The Irvine Shockers Irvine, CA


(California) on June 7, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality of jersey. Quick shipment and easy to order website. Satisfied and confident to order again in the near future.


(Virginia) on June 4, 2013
5 Stars

The order was on time, and the jerseys were very nice. I do intend to order from you again in the near future


(Florida) on May 22, 2013
5 Stars

Good quality, Item is what it was describe on the website.


(North Carolina) on May 8, 2013
5 Stars

AS ADVERTISED.SHIPPED ON TIME.


(Wisconsin) on February 28, 2013
5 Stars

The jerseys run BIG! I ordered the same ones for both men and women so make sure that if you are ordering for women that you order a size smaller than usual. Other than that, they were exactly what we were looking for. Turn around was super fast. They were shipped within two days even with heat pressed words/numbers.


(Pennsylvania) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality


(Newfoundland and Labrador) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

Good quality for the price.


(California) on February 22, 2013
5 Stars

True to size. Sturdy material. Great for practice.


(Washington) on February 22, 2013
5 Stars

great quality for the price. perfect for a reversable practice jersey that is durable and also looks good enough to wear to tournaments for youth. And I love that the people at epic didn't try to talk me into a more expensive product. They said from the beginning that this one was perfect for what I had in mind, even though they could easily have talked me into a more expensive mesh jersey. I love that.


(Washington) on February 6, 2013
5 Stars

Nice inexpensive option for a numbered jersey. Shipped very quickly as well.


(Texas) on February 1, 2013
5 Stars

The jerseys are very nice the team loves them it told me delivery in a week yeah right more like delivery in 3days even during the holidays


(Indiana) on January 9, 2013
5 Stars

good product, I highly recommend to everybody.


(Florida) on December 25, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome product, the shipping was super fast and I love the website of the company. I am so happy that I found this company and I will purchase more things from it.


(New York) on December 14, 2012
5 Stars

These Jerseys are great! My Players love them. Great quality.


(Alabama) on December 12, 2012
5 Stars

very nice just what i needed team love them.


(Montana) on November 26, 2012
5 Stars

Very good jersey for the money.


(Massachusetts) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

The jerseys came out great. Sales rep. Heather was such a big help! The best part about the whole experience wass how efficient the jerseys were made and sent out to us here in Massachusetts. We sincerely appreciate it.


(Alberta) on November 12, 2012
5 Stars

Grandkids love them,very quick service and delivered just as ordered. Well done!


(Illinois) on June 28, 2012
5 Stars

Jerseys printed just as requested. Delivery even faster than expected. Was great doing business, especially since my team needed jerseys in a hurry.


(Ohio) on June 28, 2012
5 Stars

very nice jersey's and service.


(Indiana) on June 17, 2012
5 Stars

It's like the Jimmy John's slogan "freaky fast delivery!" and I was pleasantly surprised with what I recieved and when I recieved it. It was exactly as I ordered it and it was really worth more than I paid. We will definitely order team jerseys and uniforms from you next season. Thanks so much Epic Sports!!!!!


(West Virginia) on June 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great jersey !!! love them


(Illinois) on May 15, 2012
5 Stars

great product great price. very durable. quick ship.


(Missouri) on May 14, 2012
5 Stars

what a great item. perfect for our summer team! FAST shipping and VERY reasonable.


(California) on May 2, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT REVERSIBLES GREAT PRICE


(Texas) on March 22, 2012
5 Stars

Every thing was great!!


(Illinois) on February 23, 2012
5 Stars

EXCELLENT AND SURPRISINGLY FAST SHIPPING. WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN.


(Arizona) on February 14, 2012
5 Stars

Great and came in time for the game! Thanks for the fast turnaround!


(Utah) on January 30, 2012
5 Stars

These are great! They do run a little larger than other jerseys, but that is a bonus as they will probably shrink a little when washed often. They were very reasonable priced and they shipped to me a few days earlier than expected. Great product, great price.


(Washington) on December 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great price, here fast, what more can I say. I'll order again


(Florida) on November 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great price $10.00 cheaper than anywhere else!!


(North Carolina) on November 27, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys had a great price and arrived faster than expected ... Very pleased


(Arizona) on November 7, 2011
5 Stars

Fast shipping, quality product.


(Maine) on November 3, 2011
5 Stars

they were fine.....


(California) on October 7, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality product that so far has held up well to the rigors of being used by a bunch of 14-16 year old boys. I would buy this product again. Also shipped sooner than the expected delivery date. Coach Garcia


(Pennsylvania) on August 14, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice material. Will make great for practices as well as an alternate for games.


(Arizona) on August 9, 2011
5 Stars

Good jerseys. Great turn around time!


(Kansas) on May 27, 2011
5 Stars

This was an excellent product! I am completely satisfied with the quality and value of the jerseys!


(Virginia) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great product for a great price. High quality screen printing. Fast shipping. The item came in about 2 days after I ordered it. Will recommend Epic Sports to anyone who needs uniforms.


(Texas) on May 13, 2011
5 Stars

awesome great material I wanted something at a good price while not buying something cheap this is the item that I wanted thank you and I will buy again.


(Massachusetts) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

Great practice jersey.


(Florida) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great customer service


(California) on April 5, 2011
5 Stars

Fully satisfied, bought jerseys for my basketball team and the best jersey I ever paid for. Will choose epicsports for all my team goods.


(Oklahoma) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

A very good bargan


(California) on February 19, 2011
5 Stars

GREAT! for the price. Nice material.


(Washington) on February 17, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly as advertised. Was worried about the sizes running small, but they were true to their measurements. Mesh isn't too thin, and is higher quality than one would anticipate for this price. Also had our team name & numbers printed and they are holding up quite well. Would definitely recommend purchasing, and will return the next time uniforms are needed!


(Connecticut) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

Jerseys look great and got here really fast...will definitely order from epic sports again.


(Oregon) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

These are awesome reversible jerseys...breathable, well sewn, and great technical fabric. May purchase more as our soccer team will be jealous and will want one too!!!


(Oregon) on February 1, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys are great was a suprise from me to my team and they loved them thanks a lot I look foward to buying again from you guys soon thanks so much!


(Utah) on February 1, 2011
5 Stars

Good jersey's, pricing to apply numbers was high!


(Texas) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

The kids loved it, they are very excited and can't wait to start. They were asking can they wear it to school.


(Michigan) on January 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great product, fast shipping! Well done!


(Tennessee) on January 6, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent Customer service, Very helpful with shipping, overall experience was Excellent, Fast Shipping AAAA++++Seller


(Virginia) on January 4, 2011
5 Stars

For the price these jerseys are perfect for what we need them for. Our kids come to practice looking organized and disciplined.


(Illinois) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

Good product. Looks very nice.


(New Jersey) on December 29, 2010
5 Stars

Thankyou, I bought the Jersey's for a group of young kids(7 & 8 year olds) who's parents couldn't afford to buy anything for them. Now they can look like all the other teams that they will play against ad not feel uncomfortable.


(Saskatchewan) on December 21, 2010
5 Stars

The price is incredible. Quality reversibles, great for practice tops or even uniforms. Lots of color variety. The speedy delivery and excellent customer service was awesome! I will definitely order these again from Epic Sports!


(Pennsylvania) on December 16, 2010
5 Stars

Great product....... Timely shipping!!


(Illinois) on December 16, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality work. This was exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price!!


(California) on December 15, 2010
5 Stars

Jerseys were great, price was great! Would recommend purchasing here. The ordering process was easy, customer center was friendly. No problems.


(Nebraska) on December 8, 2010
5 Stars

These are awesome for practice gear and even for a rec teams game uniforms.


(Oregon) on December 6, 2010
5 Stars

Its a reversible , as advertised at a price that is right.


(California) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice jersey!


(California) on November 23, 2010
5 Stars

Fantastic. Shipped the same afternoon after I placed the order. Great quality, excellent service. I will definitely use Epic Sports again for any future sporting equipment needs!


(California) on November 23, 2010
5 Stars

Quality shirts, excellent numbers, and fast delivery. Sales person was very pleasant to work with. This store was a gem to find on the Internet.


(Minnesota) on November 18, 2010
5 Stars

They are nice. As advertised.


(Kansas) on November 17, 2010
5 Stars

These were an excellent value and arrived FAST


(Idaho) on November 12, 2010
5 Stars

excellent practice jerseys shipped fast


(Manitoba) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

great and thanks


(New York) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect practice jersey for my middle school team at a great price.


(Michigan) on November 3, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent customer service. Quick shipping! Thanks!!


(Texas) on October 29, 2010
5 Stars

The products is great and the service was quick. I enjoyed doing business with Epic and will continue further down the road in maybe another sport.


(Arkansas) on October 29, 2010
5 Stars

No problems - very satisfied with the quality and good price.


(Arkansas) on October 28, 2010
5 Stars

Very ncie and useable product. I will be shopping with Epic again.


(Washington) on October 19, 2010
5 Stars

The shirts came quickly and look great!


(California) on October 13, 2010
5 Stars

The exact jersey we were looking for. Great price and excellent service!


(California) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great jersey, esp. for the price! Shipping was also very fast.


(Illinois) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

The jerseys are everything we wanted and asked for. They were shipped and delivered ahead of the expected date so that we got to use them at our next practice. They were very reasonably priced and are of excellent quality. The printing looks great. The ordering experience was a pleasant. We look forward to doing business with Epic again. Rich Dorrough, Belleville, Il.


(Maryland) on September 3, 2010
5 Stars

exactly what my girls were looking for. True sizes, great product.


(Georgia) on August 27, 2010
5 Stars

The jerseys arrived within two days. I took them to have numbers applied and they held up great. I will use your site again for my sports apparel needs.


(California) on August 17, 2010
5 Stars

- Super Fast Delivery.( next day UPS ) order on Friday Get it on Monday. - It's Worth for the MONEY - Beautiful Product. - Good Response/ handle with customer satisfaction VERY SATISFIED - we got 3rd Place - Thank you


(Florida) on July 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great Customer Service!!


(California) on July 15, 2010
5 Stars

Jerseys arrived very fast. Huge plus on my end. Most places I've looked at said it would take weeks or months to get custom printed jerseys to me. At this price ($17 each after customization & shipping) I would order again anytime. The color is great and we have no complaints. Great price, great product, exactly what we needed, and fast.


(California) on July 2, 2010
5 Stars

I bought these for a boot camp class I teach. They allow us to have team competitions. Awesome quality for a very affordable price. I received them sooner than expected. Thank you Epic Sports! I'm a new fan!


(California) on July 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality for the price! Delivered a wk earlier than the estimate!


(Washington) on June 29, 2010
5 Stars

Very reasonable price. True to color and size. I would definitely use this company again.


(Kansas) on June 22, 2010
5 Stars

This product is exactly as described. I went with this over the more expensive options and I am happy with my decision. These worked out perfectly for my basketball team!


(Ohio) on June 17, 2010
5 Stars

Nice quality Fast shipping, had them in three days!!


(Oregon) on June 10, 2010
5 Stars

I order 7 of these are a great deal and was worried on the quality becuase they are kinda cheap but when they arrived i was super happy with them great quality and look great.


(California) on June 10, 2010
5 Stars

much better quality than expect, get this jersey and be amazed


(Michigan) on April 22, 2013
4 Stars

I was very pleased with the quality of the reversible practice jerseys and how quickly I received them.


(California) on January 16, 2013
4 Stars

Great jersey for the price.. Very durable and good quality


(Washington) on September 11, 2012
4 Stars

outstanding customer service, great assistance over the phone. Received jerseys promptly.


(Kentucky) on August 7, 2012
4 Stars

Somewhat itchy/stiff until you wash them a few times, but work great for inter-squad scrimmages.


(Colorado) on May 26, 2011
4 Stars

I love the quality of the jerseys!! It would have been a little more helpful when picking sizes if you knew if they were mens or womens sizes


(Missouri) on April 19, 2011
4 Stars

The quality ofd the garment is fine.


(Georgia) on March 7, 2011
4 Stars

Great product for the price, a few of the jerseys needed to be sewn along the ends due to thread coming out.


(California) on January 5, 2011
4 Stars

Good product for the price. Prompt delivery was appreciated


(California) on November 29, 2010
4 Stars

Solid Jersey for a low price. Great as a practice or summer league jersey.


(Illinois) on November 24, 2010
4 Stars

The jerseys have held up well so far (three weeks). The kids love them. The only problem we had was that they were sized a bit on the small side...not quite enough to require a full reorder, but close...I'd order up one size from what you measure. We measured each player and ordered accordingly...they will work, but are a little tight.


(Texas) on October 7, 2010
4 Stars

Product came in just as I was expecting.


(California) on September 23, 2010
4 Stars

Very good quality. Better than I expected. Very close to perfect. Not sure if anything really deserves a 5 star but for the price and quality this is pretty close.


(Wisconsin) on August 19, 2010
4 Stars

The jerseys are nice and true to size and color. Overall we were very pleased with the price and quick delivery of the product.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map